

## Amarpati Lions Citizens Public School

under the aegis of "The Citizens Lions Sewa Trust An Educational Project of Lions Club of Siliguri Citizens

Affiliated to CBSE Affiliation No. 2430268

## **BOARD RESOLUTION**

Certified true copy of the resolution passed at the meeting of the board of trustees of THE CITIZENS LIONS SEWA TRUST held on 30th Oct, 2020 at AMARPATI LIONS CITIZENS PUBLIC SCHOOL . SILIGURI.

Resolved that the trust has decided to restructure a school management committee (herein after also referred to as SMC) for the smooth running of AMARPATI LIONS CITIZENS PUBLIC SCHOOL. All other rules and regulations will remain the same.

The SMC will consists of the following members with effect of 7<sup>th</sup> Nov,2020.

SL.NO.	NAME	ADDRESS	CATEGORY	OFFICE BEARER
1	Dipak Goyal	Siliguri	Trust Member	Chairman
2	Mrs. Maitreyi Nag	Siliguri	Trust Member	Hony. Secretary
3	Sanjay kumar Marodia	Siliguri	Trust Member	Vice-Chairman
4	Hemant Agarwal	Siliguri	Trust Member	Vice-Chairman
5	Naresh Choudhury	Siliguri	Trust Member	Jt. Secretary
6	Manoj Goel	Siliguri	Trust Member	Treasurer
7	Manisha Agarwal	Siliguri	Eminent Chartered Accountant	Member
8	Dr. R.K Agarwal	Siliguri	Eminent Social Worker & Doctor	Member
9	Dr.S.S.Agarwal	Siliguri	Principal , Siliguri Model High School	Member
10	Smt. Salony Priya	Siliguri	Education Consultant & Counsellor	Member

Campus: Bholanath Para, Eastern By-Pass, P.O. Ghogomali, Siliguri - 734 006 Amarpati Lions Citizens

Tel: 7699995530/31/32

Website: www.alcps.in | e-mail: alcpsslg@gmail.com



thool



Chairman



## Amarpati Lions Citizens Public School

And translational Project of France Outer Unitgate Outerers

Affiliated to CBSE Affiliation No. 2430268

SL.NO.	NAME	ADDRESS	CATEGORY	OFFICE BEARER
11	Smt. Joshna Tamang	Siliguri	Guardian Representative	Member
12	Sri Inder Yadav	Siliguri	Guardian Representative	Member
13	Smt. Yanjana Rai	Siliguri	Teacher Representative	Member
14	Smt. Rekha Bhagat	Siliguri	Teacher Representative	Member
15	Smt. Gopa Das	Siliguri	Teacher Representative	Member
16	Mrs. Addwitia Ghosh	Siliguri	Non-Teaching Representative	Member
17	Mrs. Shweta Tiwari	Siliguri	Principal, Birla Divya Jyoti School	Member
18	Mrs. Romi Chirania	Siliguri	Eminent Social Worker	Member



MAITREYI NAGOCIDAN PRINCIPAL



For The Citizens Lions Sewa Trus: Unit Amarpati Lions Citizens Public School

Campus - Bholanath Para, Eastern By Pass, P.O. Ghogomali, Sdiguri - 734 006

Tel: 7699995530/ 31/ 32

Website, www.alcps.in e-mail: alcpsslg@gmail.com



